Activity Camps 2021

Bookings for Halloween Camp coming soon! 

 

You can book online via the link above if you are already registered with us, call us (office 10am-3pm Mon-Fri), or e-mail us info@newparksportscentre.ie

There will be limited places in line with current safety considerations.  Camp will be available for ages 6 - 12 years old.  It will run from 10am - 3pm each day.  There will be no swim session on camp but it will still be packed full of fun activities each day.   

Please note full payment is required to secure places on camps and intensive swims. 

For more information on intensive swims click here 

Activity Camps

10am - 3pm 

Our camps are led by plenty of experienced, qualified and Garda vetted staff.  Camps are open to boys and girls from 6 to 12 years (Primary school).  We welcome children of all abilities.

We offer active camps where children are encouraged to try new games and sports, and develop new skills.  Some examples are sports skills (basketball, soccer, tennis, gymnastics and hockey), outdoor games and team work. Bouncy castle fun and arts and crafts are also on offer.  (Schedule may differ).

We welcome children of all abilities on our camps. If your child has a designated SNA in school or attends a special school, they will need a support person on camp.  Please speak to the camp co-ordinator if booking with an SNA. 

 

Halloween Camp 2021

26th- 29th October

Mid Term Camp 2022

21st-25th February 

Easter Camp 2022

Monday 11th April - Thursday 14th April

Tuesday 19th April - Friday 22nd April

Summer Camp 2022

Week 1 - Monday 4th July - Friday 8th July

Week 2 - Monday 11th - Friday 15th July 

Week 3 - Monday 18th - Friday 22nd July 

Week 4 - Monday 25th - Friday 29th July 

Week 5 - Tuesday 2nd August - Friday 5th August (4 day)

Week 6 - Monday 8th - Friday 12th August 

Week 7 - Monday 15th - Friday 19th August 

Week 8 - Monday 22nd - Friday 26th August 

Halloween Camp 2022 (Dates TBC)