Intensive Swims

Intensive Swimming Courses 
Intensive Swim courses are week long programmes that run from 9:00-9:45am Monday-Friday during the summer and other school holidays. Places are limited. With current restrictions, children should be able to stand in the shallow end without armbands to attend beginners.  Only one parent can attend per child and no siblings who are not swimming.  

For children from 5 years upwards.

Levels offered: Beginners, Advanced Beginners and Improvers and Advanced

Times: Classes are 45mins in length. They run at 9am for the summer.

The advantage of this course is daily attendance and consistent teaching enables children to make great progress.  They are perfect for a child who is close to or who has recently moved up a class. Instruction is of the highest standard, using our own experienced and highly qualified teachers.  The pupil / teacher ratio is kept low to ensure each child gets individual attention. To book a place for intensive swims please call the centre 01-2883720. 

Summer Intensive Swims 2021 9-9:45am 

Week 1:Monday 21st June - Friday 25th June

Week 2: Monday 28th June - Friday 2nd July (Full)

Week 3: Monday 5th July - Friday 9th July (Full)

Week 4: Monday 12th July - Friday 16th July (Full)

Week 5: Monday 19th July - Friday 23rd July (Full)

Week 6: Monday 26th July - Friday 30th July (Full)

Week 7: Monday 9th August - Friday 13th August (Full)

Week 8:Monday 16th August - Friday 20th August (Full)

Week 9: Monday 23rd August - Friday 27th August (Full)

Halloween Intensive Swims 2021  9-9:45am 

Dates coming Soon

Mid Term Intensive Swim 2022 - 9-9:45am

Dates coming Soon

Easter Intensive Swims 2022  9-9:45am       

Dates Coming Soon

Swimco-Kid-Swimming-Pool.jpg